The Doone Kennedy Hobart Aquatic Centre Splash Program

The Splash program runs during the Tasmanian School Holidays. The program includes large inflatables in our pools, use of dive boards and slides.  

During the January 2019 school holidays Splash will operate on the following dates:

  • From Monday 7 January to Friday 11 January
  • From Monday 14 January to Friday 18 January
  • From Monday 21 January to Friday 25 January
  • From Tuesday 29 January to Friday 1 February

Splash operates weekdays between 11.30 am and 3.30 pm. 

Normal entry fees apply (no additional charge to attend Splash).

When

  • Monday, 07 January 2019 | 11:30 AM - Friday, 01 February 2019 | 03:30 PM

Location

Doone Kennedy Hobart Aquatic Centre, 1 Davies Avenue, Queens Domain 7000  View Map

Google Map