Mayor in the Chair

Next date: Friday, 06 August 2021 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

room edited.jpg

Join this free drop-in session to raise issues or questions directly with Lord Mayor Anna Reynolds.

You can join the Lord Mayor in the Henry Hunter Room, at Town Hall, Macquarie Street (with safe physical distancing) on the dates listed below.

When

  • Friday, 16 October 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Henry Hunter Room, Town Hall, 50 Macquarie Street, Hobart 7000  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: