HOBART CITY COUNCIL - COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE - 2019

	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	OCT	NOV	DEC
RISK AND AUDIT PANEL 4.00 pm			5	16		4		6		22		3
CITY PLANNING 5.00pm	14	12 (Tue)	12 (Tue)	8	13	11 (Tue)	15	12	16	14	11	9
CITT PLANNING 3.00pm	29 (Tue)	25	25	29	27	24	29	26	30	28	25	
COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS 5.30 pm	9	6	6	3	8	5	10	7	11	9	6	4
FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE 4.30 pm	15	13 (Wed)	13 (Wed)	9	14	12 (Wed)	16	13	17	15	12	10
CITY INFRASTRUCTURE 4.00 pm	23 CANCELLED	20	20	17	22	19	24	21	25	23	20	11
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS 5.00 pm	24	21	21	18	23	20	25	22	26	31	21	12
PARKS AND RECREATION 5.15 pm	10	7	7	4	9	6	11	8	12	10	7	5
COUNCIL WORKSHOPS 5.00 pm	As required		26-Feb	26-Mar	30-Apr	28-May	25-Jun	30-Jul	27-Aug	1	29-Oct	26-Nov
OPEN COUNCIL MEETINGS 5.00 pm Closed meetings to convene at the conclusion of the Open meeting.		4	4	1	6	3	8	5	9	7	4	2
	21	18	18	15*	20	17*	22	19*	23	21	18	16

^{*} Denotes a 3 week cycle to the next Council meeting

	RISK AUDIT PANEL	COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS	CITY PLANNING	FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE
	Mr David Hudson (Independent Chairman)	Councillor Bill Harvey (Chairman)	Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet (Chairman)	Alderman Marti Zucco (Chairman)
	Alderman Tanya Denison	Alderman Dr Peter Sexton	Alderman Jeff Briscoe	Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet
	Councillor Mike Dutta	Councillor Mike Dutta	Alderman Tanya Denison	Alderman Dr Peter Sexton
	Alison Flakemore (Independent Member)	Councillor Holly Ewin	Councillor Bill Harvey	Alderman Damon Thomas
	Joss Fenton (Independent Member)	Councillor Zelinda Sherlock	Alderman Simon Behrakis	Councillor Mike Dutta
Į	EO Corporate Services: Kaylene Bentley ph: 6238 2568	Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734	Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721	Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

CITY INFRASTRUCTURE
Alderman Tanya Denison (Chairman)
Lord Mayor Councillor Anna Reynolds
Alderman Marti Zucco
Alderman Jeff Briscoe
Alderman Simon Behrakis

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Alderman Damon Thomas (Chairman)

Alderman Marti Zucco

Alderman Dr Peter Sexton

Councillor Mike Dutta

Councillor Holly Ewin

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

PAR

Alder

Alder

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

PARKS AND RECREATION
Alderman Jeff Briscoe (Chairman)
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet
Alderman Damon Thomas
Councillor Holly Ewin
Councillor Zelinda Sherlock

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721