	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	OCT	NOV	DEC
RISK AND AUDIT PANEL 3.00 pm		25		7		23		11		13		1
CITY PLANNING 5.00pm		3	2	30-Mar	4	1	29-Jun	3	31-Aug	28-Sep	2	30-Nov
	20	17	16	20	18	15	20	17	14	19	16	7
COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS 5.30 pm	30	27	26	30	28	25	30	27	24	29	26	
FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE 4.30 pm	21	18	17	21	19	16	21	18	15	20	17	8
CITY INFRASTRUCTURE 4.00 pm	29	26	25	29	27	24	29	26	23	28	25	
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS 4:30 pm	30	27	26	30	28	25	30	27	24	29	26	
PARKS AND RECREATION 5.15 pm	16	13	12	9	14	11	9	13	10	15	12	10
COUNCIL WORKSHOPS 5.00 pm	As required	4	3	31-Mar	5	2	30-Jun	4	1	29-Sep	3	1
OPEN COUNCIL MEETINGS 5.00 pm Closed meetings to convene at the conclusion of the Open meeting.		11 (Tues)	10 (Tues)	6*	11	9 (Tues)	6*	10	7	12	9	14
	28 (Tues)	24	23	27	25	22	27	24	21*	26	23*	

HOBART CITY COUNCIL - COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE - 2020

* Denotes a 3 week cycle to the next Council meeting

RISK AUDIT PANEL	COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS	CITY PLANNING	FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE		
Mr David Hudson (Independent Chairman)	Councillor Bill Harvey (Chairman)	Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet (Chairman)	Alderman Marti Zucco (Chairman)		
Councillor Mike Dutta	Alderman Dr Peter Sexton	Alderman Jeff Briscoe	Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet		
Joss Fenton (Independent Member)	Councillor Mike Dutta	Councillor Bill Harvey	Alderman Dr Peter Sexton		
Frank Barta (Independent Member)	Councillor Holly Ewin	Alderman Simon Behrakis	Alderman Damon Thomas		
	Councillor Zelinda Sherlock		Councillor Mike Dutta		
EO City Governance: Kaylene Bentley ph: 6238 2568	Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734	Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734	Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721		
CITY INFRASTRUCTURE	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS	PARKS AND RECREATION			
Vacant (Chairman)	Alderman Damon Thomas (Chairman)	Alderman Jeff Briscoe (Chairman)			
Lord Mayor Councillor Anna Reynolds	Alderman Marti Zucco	Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet			
Alderman Marti Zucco	Alderman Dr Peter Sexton	Alderman Damon Thomas			
Alderman Jeff Briscoe	Councillor Mike Dutta	Councillor Holly Ewin			
Alderman Simon Behrakis	Councillor Holly Ewin	Councillor Zelinda Sherlock			
Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721	Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734	Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721			