HOBART CITY COUNCIL - COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE - 2019

	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	ОСТ	NOV	DEC
RISK AND AUDIT PANEL 4.00 pm			5	16		4		6		22		3
CITY PLANNING 5.00pm	14	12 (Tue)	12 (Tue)	8	13	11 (Tue)	15	12	16	14	11	9
	29 (Tue)	25	25	29	27	24	29	26	30	28	25	
COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS 5.00 pm	9	6	6	3	8	5	10	7	11	9	6	4
FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE 5.00 pm	15	13 (Wed)	13 (Wed)	9	14	12 (Wed)	16	13	17	15	12	10
CITY INFRASTRUCTURE 4.00 pm	23	20	20	17	22	19	24	21	25	23	20	11
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS 5.00 pm	24	21	21	18	23	20	25	22	26	31	21	12
PARKS AND RECREATION 5.00 pm	10	7	7	4	9	6	11	8	12	10	7	5
COUNCIL WORKSHOPS 5.00 pm	As required		26-Feb	26-Mar	30-Apr	28-May	25-Jun	30-Jul	27-Aug	1	29-Oct	26-Nov
BATTERY POINT ADVISORY 1.00 pm	As required											
OPEN COUNCIL MEETINGS 5.00 pm Closed meetings to convene at the conclusion of the Open meeting.		4	4	1	6	3	8	5	9	7	4	2
	21	18	18	15*	20	17*	22	19*	23	21	18	16

Annual General Meeting - 7.30 pm - 18 November 2019

RISK AUDIT PANE	1
-----------------	---

Mr David Hudson (Independent Chairman)

Alderman Tanya Denison Councillor Mike Dutta

Alison Flakemore (Independent Member)

Joss Fenton (Independent Member)

EO Corporate Services: Kaylene Bentley ph: 6238 2568

COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS Councillor Bill Harvey (Chairman)

Alderman Dr Peter Sexton

Councillor Mike Dutta Councillor Holly Ewin

Councillor Zelinda Sherlock

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

CITY PLANNING

Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet (Chairman)

Alderman Jeff Briscoe

Alderman Tanya Denison

Councillor Bill Harvey

Alderman Simon Behrakis

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721

FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE

Alderman Marti Zucco (Chairman)

Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet

Alderman Dr Peter Sexton

Alderman Damon Thomas

Councillor Mike Dutta

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

CITY INFRASTRUCTURE

Alderman Tanya Denison (Chairman)

Lord Mayor Councillor Anna Reynolds

Alderman Marti Zucco

Alderman Jeff Briscoe

Alderman Simon Behrakis

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Alderman Damon Thomas (Chairman)

Alderman Marti Zucco

Alderman Dr Peter Sexton

Councillor Mike Dutta

Councillor Holly Ewin

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

PARKS AND RECREATION

Alderman Jeff Briscoe (Chairman)

Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet

Alderman Damon Thomas

Councillor Holly Ewin

Councillor Zelinda Sherlock

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721

^{*} Denotes a 3 week cycle to the next Council meeting