HOBART CITY COUNCIL - COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE - 2018												
	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	OCT	NOV	DEC
RISK AND AUDIT PANEL 4.00 pm			6	18		5		7		23		4
CITY PLANNING 5.00pm	15	13 (Tue)	13 (Tue)	16	14	12 (Tue)	16	13	10	15	12	10
	29	26	26	30	28	25	30	27	24	29	26	
COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS 5.00 pm	10	7	7	11	9	6	11	8	5	10	7	5
FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE 5.00 pm		14 (Wed)	14 (Wed)	17	15	13 (Wed)	17	14	11	16	13	11
CITY INFRASTRUCTURE 5.00 pm	24	21	21	26 (Thurs)	30	20	25	22	19	24	21	12
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS 5.00 pm	25	22	22	19	24	21	26	23	20	31 (Wed)	22	13
PARKS AND RECREATION 5.00 pm	11	8	8	12	10	7	12	9	6	11	8	6
COUNCIL WORKSHOPS 5.00 pm	As required		27-Feb	27-Mar	1	29-May	3	31-Jul	28-Aug	2	30-Oct	27-Nov
BATTERY POINT ADVISORY 1.00 pm	As required											
OPEN COUNCIL MEETINGS 5.00 pm Closed meetings to convene at the conclusion of the Open meeting.		5	5	9	7	4	9	6	3	8	5	3
	22	19	19*	23	21	18*	23	20	17*	22	19	17

Annual General Meeting - 7.30 pm - 19 November 2018

* Denotes a 3 week cycle to the next Council meeting

RISK AUDIT PANEL Mr David Hudson (Independent Chairman) Alderman Jeff Briscoe Alderman Damon Thomas Alison Flakemore (Independent Member) Joss Fenton (Independent Member)	COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS Alderman Bill Harvey (Chairman) Deputy Lord Mayor Alderman Dr Peter Sexton Alderman Marti Zucco Alderman Philip Cocker Alderman Damon Thomas	CITY PLANNING Alderman Jeff Briscoe (Chairman) Alderman Dr Eva Ruzicka Alderman Helen Burnet Alderman Tanya Denison	FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE Alderman Dr Eva Ruzicka (Joint Chairman) - Governance Matters Alderman Damon Thomas (Joint Chairman) - Finance Matters Lord Mayor Alderman Ron Christie Deputy Lord Mayor Alderman Dr Peter Sexton Alderman Marti Zucco Alderman Philip Cocker Alderman Anna Reynolds
EO Community Development: Paula Gudgeon ph: 6238 2758	Acting Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734	Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721	Acting Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734
	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS	PARKS AND RECREATION	1
Alderman Helen Burnet (Chairman)	Alderman Philip Cocker (Chairman)	Alderman Anna Reynolds (Chairman)	
Lord Mayor Alderman Ron Christie	Alderman Marti Zucco	Deputy Lord Mayor Alderman Dr Peter Sexton	
Alderman Anna Reynolds	Alderman Dr Eva Ruzicka	Alderman Jeff Briscoe	
Alderman Tanya Denison	Alderman Damon Thomas	Alderman Dr Eva Ruzicka	
Alderman Bill Harvey	Alderman Tanya Denison	Alderman Bill Harvey	
Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721	Acting Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734	Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721	