HOBART CITY COUNCIL - COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE - 2018

	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	OCT	NOV	DEC
RISK AND AUDIT PANEL 4.00 pm			6	18		5		7		23		4
CITY PLANNING 5.00pm	15	13 (Tue)	13 (Tue)	16	14	12 (Tue)	16	13	10	15	12	10
	29	26	26	30	28 CANCELLED	25	30	27	24	29	26	
COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS 5.00 pm	10 CANCELLED	7	7	11	9	6	11	8	5	10 CANCELLED	7 CANCELLED	5 CANCELLED
FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE 5.00 pm		14 (Wed)	14 (Wed)	17	15	13 (Wed)	17	14	11	16	13	11
CITY INFRASTRUCTURE 5.00 pm	24 CANCELLED	21	21	26 (Thurs)	30	20	25	22 CANCELLED	19	24 CANCELLED	21	12
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS 5.00 pm	25 CANCELLED	22 CANCELLED	22	19	24	21	26	23 CANCELLED	20	31 (Wed) CANCELLED	22	13
PARKS AND RECREATION 5.00 pm	11 CANCELLED	8	8	12	10	7	12	9	6	11 CANCELLED	8 CANCELLED	6
COUNCIL WORKSHOPS 5.00 pm	As required		27-Feb	27-Mar	1	29-May	3	31-Jul	28-Aug	2	30-Oct	27-Nov
BATTERY POINT ADVISORY 1.00 pm	As required											
OPEN COUNCIL MEETINGS 5.00 pm Closed meetings to convene at the conclusion of the Open meeting.		5	5	9	7	4	9	6	3	8	5	3
	22	19	19*	23	21	18*	23	20	17*	22	19	17

Annual General Meeting - 7.30 pm - 19 November 2018

* Denotes a 3 week cycle to the next Council meeting

RISK AUDIT PANEL

Mr David Hudson (Independent Chairman) Alderman Tanya Denison

Councillor Mike Dutta

Alison Flakemore (Independent Member)

Joss Fenton (Independent Member)

EO Corporate Services: Kaylene Bentley ph: 6238 2568

COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS

Councillor Bill Harvey (Chairman) Alderman Dr Peter Sexton

Councillor Mike Dutta

Councillor Holly Ewin

Councillor Zelinda Sherlock

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

CITY PLANNING

Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet (Chairman)

Alderman Jeff Briscoe

Alderman Tanya Denison

Councillor Bill Harvey

Alderman Simon Behrakis

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721

FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE

Alderman Marti Zucco (Chairman)

Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet

Alderman Dr Peter Sexton Alderman Damon Thomas

Councillor Mike Dutta

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

CITY INFRASTRUCTURE

Alderman Tanya Denison (Chairman)

Lord Mayor Councillor Anna Reynolds Alderman Marti Zucco

Alderman Jeff Briscoe

Alderman Simon Behrakis

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Alderman Damon Thomas (Chairman)

Alderman Marti Zucco

Alderman Dr Peter Sexton

Councillor Mike Dutta Councillor Holly Ewin

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

PARKS AND RECREATION

Alderman Jeff Briscoe (Chairman)

Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet

Alderman Damon Thomas

Councillor Holly Ewin

Councillor Zelinda Sherlock

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721