HOBART CITY (	COUNCI	L - COU	NCIL A	ND COM	MITTEE	MEETI	NG SCH	EDULE	- 2023			
	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	OCT	NOV	DEC
RISK AND AUDIT PANEL 3.00 pm			8		10	7		16		18		5
PLANNING COMMITTEE 5.00pm		1	1	29 (Mar)	3 17	14	12	9	6	11	8	6
	18	15	15	19	31	28	26	23	20	25	22	20
COUNCIL WORKSHOPS 5.00 pm	30	14 27	14 27	17 1 (May)	15 29	13 26	10 24	7 21	4 18	9 23	6 20	4
OPEN COUNCIL MEETINGS 5.00 pm Closed meetings to convene at the conclusion of the Open	23	20	20	24	22	19	17	28	25	30	27	11
meeting.												
1. City Economy Portfolio Committee							4		26			
2. City Heritage Portfolio Committee							4		26			
3. City Mobility Portfolio Committee					2		18			10		
4. City Water Portfolio Committee					2		18			10		
5. Climate Futures Portfolio Committee					9			1		17		
6. Creative City Portfolio Committee					9			1		17		
7. Future Hobart Portfolio Committee						20			12		21	
8. Healthy Hobart Portfolio Committee					23			15			7	
9. Housing & Homelessness Portfolio Committee						6		29			14	
10. Sustainability in Infrastructure Portfolio Committee						6		29			14	
11. Welcoming & Incusive City Portfolio Committee						20			12		21	

HOBART CITY COUNCIL - COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE - 2	023
--	-----

RISK AUDIT PANEL	Portfolio Name: City Economy	Portfolio Name: Creative City
Mr Frank Barta (Independent Chairman)	Chairperson: Alderman Bloomfield	Chairperson: Councillor Kelly
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet		
Alderman Louise Bloomfield	Portfolio Name: Future Hobart	Portfolio Name: Sustainability in Infrastructure
Frances Hall (Independent Member)	Chairperson: Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Burnet	Chairperson: Councillor Harvey
Wayne Davy (Independent Member)		
	Portfolio Name: Housing & Homelessness	Portfolio Name: City Heritage
Senior Advisor Council Support: Sarah Cornish ph: 6238 2718	Chairperson: Councillor Dutta	Chairperson: Lord Mayor Councillor Reynolds
PLANNING COMMITTEE	Portfolio Name: City Mobility	Portfolio Name: City Water
Alderman Simon Behrakis (Chairman)	Chairperson: Councillor Posselt	Chairperson: Councillor Lohberger
Lord Mayor Councillor Anna Reynolds		
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet	Portfolio Name: Welcoming & Inclusive City	Portfolio Name: Healthy Hobart
Alderman Marti Zucco	Chairperson: Councillor Sherlock	Co-Chairpersons: Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Burnet /
Councillor Bill Harvey		Councillor Sherlock
Councillor Mike Dutta	Portfolio Name: Climate Futures	
Councillor Dr Zelinda Sherlock	Chairperson: Lord Mayor Councillor Reynolds	
Councillor John Kelly		
Councillor Louise Elliot		
Alderman Louise Bloomfield		
Councillor Ryan Posselt		
Councillor Ben Lohberger		
-		

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

Last updated 26 April 2023