HOBART CITY COUNCIL - COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE - 2017

	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	ОСТ	NOV	DEC
RISK AND AUDIT PANEL 4.00 pm			2		3	20		8		3		5
CITY PLANNING 5.00pm	16	14 (Tue)	14 (Tue)	10	15	13 (Tue)	17	14	11	9	13	11
	30	27	27	01-May	29	26	31	28	25	30	27	
COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS 5.00 pm	11	8	8	5	10	7	12	9	13	18	8	29-Nov
FINANCE 5.00 pm	17	15 (Wed)	21	11	16	14 (Wed)	18	15	12	17	14	12
CITY INFRASTRUCTURE 5.00 pm	25	22	29	26	24	21	26	23	20	25	22	6
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS 5.00 pm	24 (Tue)	23	30	27	25	22	27	24	21	24 (Tue)	23	7
PARKS AND RECREATION 5.00 pm	12	9	9	6	11	8	13	10	14	19	9	30-Nov
GOVERNANCE 5.00 pm		31-Jan	28-Feb	28-Mar	2	30-May	4	1	5	10	31-Oct	28-Nov
BATTERY POINT ADVISORY 1.00 pm	As required											
OPEN COUNCIL MEETINGS 5.00 pm Closed meetings to convene at the conclusion of the Open meeting.		6	6	3*	8	5	3*	7	4	2*	6	4
	23	20	20	24	22	19	24	21	18	23	20	18

Annual General Meeting - 7.30 pm - 20 November 2017

* Denotes a 3 week cycle to the next Council meeting

Mr David Hudson (Independent Chairman)

Alderman Jeff Briscoe

Alderman Damon Thomas

Alison Flakemore (Independent Member)

Joss Fenton (Independent Member)

COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS

Alderman Bill Harvey (Chairman)

Alderman Marti Zucco

Alderman Peter Sexton

Alderman Philip Cocker

Alderman Damon Thomas

Alderman Jeff Briscoe (Chairman)

Alderman Eva Ruzicka

CITY PLANNING

Alderman Helen Burnet

Alderman Tanya Denison

FINANCE

Alderman Damon Thomas (Chairman)

Deputy Lord Mayor Alderman Ron Christie

Alderman Marti Zucco

Alderman Eva Ruzicka

Alderman Peter Sexton

CITY INFRASTRUCTURE

Alderman Helen Burnet (Chairman)

Deputy Lord Mayor Alderman Ron Christie

Alderman Anna Reynolds

Alderman Tanya Denison

Alderman Bill Harvey

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Alderman Philip S Cocker (Chairman)

Alderman Marti Zucco

Alderman Eva Ruzicka

Alderman Damon Thomas

Alderman Tanya Denison

PARKS AND RECREATION

Alderman Anna Reynolds (Chairman)

Alderman Jeff Briscoe

Alderman Eva Ruzicka

Alderman Peter Sexton

Alderman Bill Harvey

GOVERNANCE

Alderman Eva Ruzicka (Chairman)

Deputy Lord Mayor Alderman Ron Christie

Alderman Philip Cocker

Alderman Damon Thomas

Alderman Anna Reynolds