HOBART CITY COUNCIL - COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE - 2020

	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	OCT	NOV	DEC
RISK AND AUDIT PANEL 3.00 pm			5	7		23		11		13		1
CITY PLANNING 5.00pm		3	2	30-Mar	4 CANCELLED	1 CANCELLED	29-Jun	3	31-Aug	28-Sep	2	30-Nov
	20	17	16	20 CANCELLED	18 CANCELLED	15	20	17	14	19	16	7
COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS 5.30 pm	30	27	26 CANCELLED	30 CANCELLED	28 CANCELLED	25 CANCELLED	30	27	24	29	26	
FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE 4.30 pm	21 CANCELLED	18	17 CANCELLED	21 CANCELLED	19 CANCELLED	16	21	18	15	20	17	8
CITY INFRASTRUCTURE 5.15 pm	29 CANCELLED	26	25 CANCELLED	29 CANCELLED	27 CANCELLED	24	29	26	23	28	25	
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS 4:30 pm	30	27 CANCELLED	26 CANCELLED	30 CANCELLED	28 CANCELLED	25 CANCELLED	30	27	24	29	26	
PARKS AND RECREATION 5.15 pm	16	13 CANCELLED	12	9 CANCELLED	14 CANCELLED	11	9 CANCELLED	13	10	15	12	10
COUNCIL WORKSHOPS 5.00 pm	As required	4	3	31-Mar CANCELLED	5 CANCELLED	2 CANCELLED	30-Jun	4	1	29-Sep	3	1
OPEN COUNCIL MEETINGS 5.00 pm Closed meetings to convene at the conclusion of the Open meeting.		11 (Tues)	10 (Tues)	6* CANCELLED	11 CANCELLED	9 (Tues) CANCELLED	6*	10	7	12	9	14
	28 (Tues)	24	23	27	25	22	27	24	21*	26	23*	
								* Dei	notes a 3 we	ek cycle to t	he next Cou	ncil meeting

* Denotes a 3 week cycle to the next Council meeting

RISK AUDIT PANEL

Mr David Hudson (Independent Chairman)
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet
Councillor Bill Harvey
Frank Barta (Independent Member)
Frances Hall (Independent Member)

EO City Governance: Kaylene Bentley ph: 6238 2568

COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS

Councillor Zelinda Sherlock (Chairman)
Alderman Dr Peter Sexton
Councillor Bill Harvey
Councillor Mike Dutta
Councillor Jax Ewin

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

CITY PLANNING

Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet (Chairman)
Alderman Jeff Briscoe
Councillor Bill Harvey
Alderman Simon Behrakis
Councillor Mike Dutta
Councillor Will Coats

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE

Alderman Marti Zucco (Chairman)
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet
Alderman Dr Peter Sexton
Alderman Damon Thomas
Councillor Will Coats

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721

CITY INFRASTRUCTURE

Councillor Bill Harvey (Chairman)
Lord Mayor Councillor Anna Reynolds
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet
Alderman Simon Behrakis
Councillor Jax Ewin

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Alderman Damon Thomas (Chairman)
Alderman Marti Zucco
Alderman Dr Peter Sexton
Councillor Mike Dutta
Councillor Jax Ewin

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

PARKS AND RECREATION

Alderman Jeff Briscoe (Chairman)
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet
Alderman Damon Thomas
Councillor Jax Ewin
Councillor Zelinda Sherlock

Council Support Officer: Belinda Herbert ph: 6238 2721