HOBART CITY COUNCIL - COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE - 2022

	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	OCT	NOV	DEC
RISK AND AUDIT PANEL 3.00 pm		9			12	8		11		18		7
CITY PLANNING 5.00pm	24	7	7	4	9	6	4	8	5	3	7	5
		21	21	26 (Tues)	23	20	25	22	19	24	21	
COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS 5.30 pm		3	3	31-Mar	5	2	30-Jun	4	1	29-Sep	3	1
FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE 4.30 pm	18 CANCELLED	22	22	27	24	21	26	23	20	25	22	6
CITY INFRASTRUCTURE 5.15 pm		2	2	30-Mar	4	1	29-Jun	3	31-Aug	28-Sep	2	30-Nov
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS 4:30 pm		3	3	31-Mar	5	2	30-Jun	4	1	29-Sep	3	1
PARKS AND RECREATION 5.15 pm	20 CANCELLED	17	17	13	19	16	14	18	15	13	17	8
COUNCIL WORKSHOPS 5.00 pm	27	8 24	8 24	5 28	10 26	7 23	5 28	9 25	6 22	12 27	8 24	
OPEN COUNCIL MEETINGS 5.00 pm Closed meetings to convene at the conclusion of the Open meeting.		15 (Tues)	15 (Tues)	11*	2	30-May	27-Jun	1	29-Aug	26-Sep	31-Oct	28-Nov
	31	28	28		16	14 (Tues)	11*	15	12	10*	14	15

* Denotes a 3 week cycle to the next Council meeting

RISK AUDIT PANEL

Mr Frank Barta (Independent Chairman)
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet
Councillor Bill Harvey
Frances Hall (Independent Member)
Wayne Davy (Independent Member)

Senior Advisor Council Support: Sarah Cornish ph: 6238 2718

COMMUNITY, CULTURE AND EVENTS

Councillor Zelinda Sherlock (Chairman)
Alderman Dr Peter Sexton
Councillor Bill Harvey
Councillor Mike Dutta
Councillor Jax Ewin

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

CITY PLANNING

Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet (Chairman)
Alderman Jeff Briscoe
Councillor Bill Harvey
Alderman Simon Behrakis
Councillor Mike Dutta
Councillor Will Coats

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE

Alderman Marti Zucco (Chairman)
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet
Alderman Dr Peter Sexton
Alderman Damon Thomas
Councillor Will Coats

Acting Council Support Officer: Jason Turvey ph: 6238 2721

CITY INFRASTRUCTURE

Councillor Bill Harvey (Chairman)
Lord Mayor Councillor Anna Reynolds
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet
Alderman Simon Behrakis
Councillor Jax Ewin

Acting Council Support Officer: Jason Turvey ph: 6238 2721

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Alderman Damon Thomas (Chairman)
Alderman Marti Zucco
Alderman Dr Peter Sexton
Councillor Mike Dutta
Councillor Jax Ewin

Council Support Officer: David Banks ph: 6238 2734

PARKS AND RECREATION

Alderman Jeff Briscoe (Chairman)
Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Helen Burnet
Alderman Damon Thomas
Councillor Jax Ewin
Councillor Zelinda Sherlock

Acting Council Support Officer: Jason Turvey ph: 6238 2721