Van Diemen's Band Tuesday Lunchbox Concert Series

Next date: Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 01:05 PM to 01:45 PM

Town Hall Ballroom

Following the success of the short-format Lunchbox Concert Series in 2019, Van Diemen’s Band is delighted to present a brand-new series in 2021.

Curated by Julia Fredersdorff, Artistic Director of VDB, and showcasing some of Tassie’s finest musical talent, these 40-minute morsels are designed to be enjoyed during your lunchbreak. Immerse yourself in the glorious surrounds of the Hobart Town Hall ballroom, a 19th-century jewel which offers an oasis of calm in the centre of town – the perfect escape on a busy working or shopping day and a destination in itself!

All events will be socially distanced according to the current Government guidelines. For this reason, we recommend you book in advance because capacity is greatly reduced.

More information

You can find details on each performance and links to buy tickets on the Van Dieman's Band website.

Van Dieman's Band Tuesday Lunchbox Concert Series

When

  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 11:30 AM - 12:10 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 01:05 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 01:05 PM - 01:45 PM

Location

Town Hall Ballroom, 50 Macquarie Street, Hobart 7000  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: