Van Diemen's Band Tuesday Lunchbox Concert Series

Next date: Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 01:05 PM to 01:50 PM

Town Hall Ballroom

The immensely popular lunchtime concert series at the Hobart Town Hall is back!

Curated by Van Diemen's Band's artistic director, Julia Fredersdorff, the 2022 series of ten short-form concerts showcases some of Tassie's finest musical talent, alongside interstate and international guests, in an eclectic program of music spanning a rich variety of genres and styles.

Escape the hustle and bustle and step into an oasis of calm listening to beautiful music in the glorious surrounds of the Hobart Town Hall Ballroom.

All tickets $10 pre-booked online or $15 at the door.

Find more information on each performance and links to buy tickets on the event website:

Lunchbox Concert Series website

Proudly supported by the City of Hobart through our Event Grants Program.

When

  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 01:05 PM - 01:50 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 01:05 PM - 01:50 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 01:05 PM - 01:50 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 01:05 PM - 01:50 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 01:05 PM - 01:50 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 01:05 PM - 01:50 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 01:05 PM - 01:50 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 01:05 PM - 01:50 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 01:05 PM - 01:50 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 01:05 PM - 01:50 PM

Location

Town Hall Ballroom, 50 Macquarie Street, Hobart 7000  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: