Roving Christmas performers

Sunday, 17 December 2017 | 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Roving performers will be entertaining people throughout the city centre during December.

A roving elf will wander around the city spreading Christmas cheer with crafts from 12 pm - 2 pm on Thursday 7, Wednesday 13, Friday 15, Saturday 16, Wednesday 20, Thursday 21 December.

A Christmas tree on stilts can also be spotted in the city centre from 12 pm - 2 pm on Sunday 10, Saturday 16, Sunday 17, Tuesday 19, Wednesday 20, Friday 22 and Sunday 24 December. 

Plus you might even spot some pop-up jumping elves and reindeer!

 

When

  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 December 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Hobart's city centre, Elizabeth Street, Hobart 7000  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.