Park and ride

Thursday, 14 December 2017 | 09:30 AM to 05:30 PM

park-and-ride-Large.jpg

Each year at Christmas the City of Hobart allows free parking at the Hobart regatta grounds and provides a free shuttle bus to and from the Hobart city centre.

The shuttle bus will run in a continuous loop between the Regatta grounds and the city, dropping passengers off on the Liverpool Street side of the Elizabeth Mall. 

The service will run from 14 to 24 December 2017, from 9.30am to 5.30pm. The service will not be available on Sunday 17 December 2017.

On Saturdays the bus loop will also include Salamanca Market.

The shuttle bus is wheelchair accessible.

When

  • Thursday, 14 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 24 December 2017 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM

Location

Regatta grounds,  McVilly Drive, Hobart 7000  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.