Park and ride

Thursday, 13 December 2018 | 09:30 AM to 05:30 PM

park-and-ride-Large.jpg

Each year at Christmas, the City of Hobart hosts free parking at the Regatta Grounds and provides a free shuttle bus to and from the city centre.

The shuttle bus will run in a continuous loop between the Regatta Grounds and the city, dropping passengers off at 85 Elizabeth Street (opposite Banjo’s).

The service will run from 13 to 24 December 2018, from 9.30 am to 5.30 pm.

The shuttle bus is wheelchair accessible.

shuttle-bus-map.jpg

 

When

  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 23 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM

Location

Regatta grounds,  McVilly Drive, Hobart 7000  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.