Local traffic committees

The City of Hobart has several local advisory traffic committees, where our officers, Aldermen and community representatives meet and discuss traffic issues. These committees typically meet twice per year.

Currently there are committees in the following areas: 

  • Glebe
  • Lenah Valley and Mount Stuart
  • South Hobart
  • West Hobart

If you would like further information about these committees, please telephone 03 6238 2985 or email coh@hobartcity.com.au.